DSLR PhotographY

Early Morning From Airplane #Photography #Day50

Early Bird

Scale Enough with clubs. half century should be special. And I have been saving this for something special. I was flying back to Bangalore from New Delhi and I had my 55-300 beast with me. The best part, I was flying at the golden hour early morning. Hence, instead of sleeping throughout my flight time which I generally do, I was sitting with my camera and looking out of the window. I had to delete a lot of pictures, specially where I tried to capture the city lights at 6am. Super fail. But, following pics made my day when I saw them on my laptop screen. I hope you enjoy them as much as I did. Before the sunriseThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sun In deck photo where the air-hostess is in the background.The Cloud and the sun Look Closely, you would see a sky-way of cloudsThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sun Ready for the sunriseThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sun Time for some cloud surfingThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sun Enjoy top-viewThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sun Touch DownThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sun Ground supportThe Cloud and the sun Ready to fly againThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sunThe Cloud and the sun

9 thoughts on “Early Morning From Airplane #Photography #Day50

    1. I haven’t thought about that, but I really enjoy the clouds, sunrise and sunset. Specially, the speed thrill while taking off and landing.

      Like

Leave a Reply

