DSLR PhotographY

Kids #Photography #Day157

Post 2 on Gathering. A little more sense in putting these kids here as they are the sole reason family will gather to celebrate Now .

I wish I could be a kid again and make my life simple again. No life decisions to be taken by myself. All I have to do is just follow the elders.

I have tried to cover various types of gathering. A Gathering of 2000 family came together to enhance awareness on recycling, reducing and reusing waste.

My second post from the same event is at Gathering #Photography #Day156

11 thoughts on “Kids #Photography #Day157

Leave a Reply

