DSLR PhotographY

Arabic Students #Photography #Day131

I was shocked to see people reading this. So I approached them and inquired. They said they were reading Arabic and that they were school going children.
I was baffled. Which school India teaches Arabic…
So I inquired more. Turns out there is a whole community somewhere around Nandi hills and they teach in Arabic.

Amazing what I learn with a camera in my hand. Who else, in India, will have a courage to walk up to a group of girls and ask them about their culture and what they were doing. It is changing me as a person and I am seeing and exploring things I never thought before.

Thank you girls for allowing me to click.

A Treat to the eyes at an (Extra)ordinaryly Happy Place

Leave a Reply

