DSLR PhotographY

Just the Beginning

Ideas for my work. Thanks Life Through My Lens 😀

Life Through My Eyes

Welcome to my blog! I got a brand spankin’ new camera for Christmas and guess what?? I have no idea how to use it! Okay, I know how to use it a little bit but what better way to get some practice in then to start a photo challenge!? Am I right? It sounds good in theory, I’m hoping to hold myself accountable for actually taking these and posting them so bare with me. I found this awesome list for a 52 Week Challenge! Join in this journey with me!

daad4eef1a14fa394b749f34712aa003

View original post

Leave a Reply

