DSLR PhotographY · EventS

Sunday Party @Sanctum #Day51

This is the first time I went out on Sunday. Friday and Saturday were both disappointing due to weak crowd and no crowd respectively. Hence, when one of the event organisers whatsapped me about the Sanctum event, I wasn’t sure if it would treat me right. Hence, I told her that I would only come once the crowd builds up. That’s what I confirmed at 2230 hours and reached there by 2300 hours. And finally I wasn’t disappointed, rather I was happy. Following is the gallery and few best shots included in the blog post.
The organiser

The desi dj playing on the floor whole night…Dj Hussain


People happy to groove

Thanks for letting me click. Please be the judge of my clicks . Feel free to criticize.

One thought on “Sunday Party @Sanctum #Day51

Leave a Reply

