DSLR PhotographY

City Lights #Blur #Photography #Day23

So I went up to the 20th floor of my building and clicked away through out the night. My intentions were to click the stars but due to dense clouds, I couldn’t even capture the moon.

Hence, I decided to make the most of it and changed the y axis from positive to negative.

Generally, during the duration of 4 hours I click 1500 photos, but since I had to leave the exposure open for 30 seconds, I could only click 200 pics last night. Following are the results of a night-out rooftop romance with my camera.

Night Lights

Night Lights

Night Lights

Night Lights

Night Lights

The Flash – Making the blur Useful.

Night Lights

The best click tonight.

Night Lights

My society of 20 floors

Night Lights

Basketball court and tennis court

Night Lights

Self-portrait

Night Lights

Night Lights

Look at the streaks and its reflection

Night Lights

My friends early morning

Night Lights

Blur

12 thoughts on “City Lights #Blur #Photography #Day23

    1. Its mostly long exposure > 30 seconds on a tripod, with ISO close to 100.
      you can actually look the camera settings in the flickr if you click at each photo.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

