FeelingS

My Bleeding Heart…i guess

i dont do poetry

but here it goes

for sm1 who i still havnt found yet…idk…may be i hv…thrz a lot of confusion

neways…forgiv the grammatical mistakes…its still a draft…


“everyday of my life, i wanna stay with u

u got no reason to fly, so u gotta stay wid me

i hv a reason to smile cuz u r 4rvr wid me…

i’ll show u d tim of ur lif, if u cld jst share it wid me…

u made a passage to my heart, which i guess u will nvr see…

this sng is from my hrt to urs, dont u get mad at me…

Leave a Reply

